Delete your SongLight account
In SongLight, open More → Your account → Delete account. Confirm using the code sent to your email address.
If you no longer have the app, email us from the address used for your SongLight account. Use the subject “Delete my SongLight account”. We’ll verify the request before deleting anything.
Request account deletion at hello@songlight.app
Deletion removes your account, profile, news preference, sign-in sessions and personal cloud favourites and setlist. It does not clear songs saved locally on your devices or delete shared setlists followed by other people.
There is no additional waiting period once deletion is confirmed. Security and audit records may remain without your account attribution.
To stop SongLight News without deleting your account, turn it off in your account’s news preferences.